Originally Posted by mrnorthy
hrmf, was messing around in the flash gui thingy and think i deleted something that belongs on my "target" thing, is there a way to "get it back to default" :P
Or is everything reloaded at login ? kinda afraid i screwed up abit :P
If you delete any game file not in the customized folder the patcher should replace the file as it runs.