Quantcast A few wishes ;) - SecretUI
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-08-2012, 04:45 AM   #1
mrnorthy
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
A few wishes ;)

Hi!

You guys have been my resource for info and addons since my mmo days started with EQ ;D

Didnt know where else to put this so ill just shout out and see who answers :P


Is there a way to move or change the way "resorce" bar shows?
Like its stuffed away on the lower left, while i would have loved to see it abit more centered on screen to easily track it in combat.

Do you guys have any plans when it comes to debuff tracker and maybe a cooldown counter ?
mrnorthy is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-08-2012, 06:03 AM   #2
Worsh
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
You can move the whole Character pane using the debug controls...

Basically follow the screenie to move things about.

EDIT: The command to turn on the debug is in my command bar, change it to false to turn the debug off again.

A /reloadui will move it again, and I suspect (though not tested) that a change of location will reset it too.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Worshipper_picture002.png
Views:	3890
Size:	1.29 MB
ID:	3  
Worsh is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-08-2012, 10:07 AM   #3
Zuriel
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 6
It's probably asking a lot but would it be possible to make an xml file to permanently change the positions of the UI elements without having to open the debugger every login and change the values manually?
Zuriel is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-08-2012, 11:05 AM   #4
xenocida
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zuriel View Post
It's probably asking a lot but would it be possible to make an xml file to permanently change the positions of the UI elements without having to open the debugger every login and change the values manually?
I would love to know if this is possible as well, repositioning my resource bar makes the game way more enjoyable, but I hate having to reconfigure it every time i log on.
xenocida is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-09-2012, 08:04 PM   #5
mrnorthy
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
hrmf, was messing around in the flash gui thingy and think i deleted something that belongs on my "target" thing, is there a way to "get it back to default" :P

Or is everything reloaded at login ? kinda afraid i screwed up abit :P
mrnorthy is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-10-2012, 02:53 PM   #6
Zuriel
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrnorthy View Post
hrmf, was messing around in the flash gui thingy and think i deleted something that belongs on my "target" thing, is there a way to "get it back to default" :P

Or is everything reloaded at login ? kinda afraid i screwed up abit :P
If you delete any game file not in the customized folder the patcher should replace the file as it runs.
Zuriel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackSecretUI » Layouts » Layout Search/Requests » A few wishes ;)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off